Contact

Management

Dr. Klaus Nitschke

Dr. Klaus Nitschke

Senior Advisor Digital Health

klaus.nitschke@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 570 273

Prof. Robert Frigg

Senior Advisor Medtech

robert.frigg@bihealth.de

Dr. Astrid Schott

Senior Advisor Pharma

astrid.schott@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 570 273

Assistant

Team

Dr. Olga Arbach

Dr. Olga Arbach

Project Manager

Validation / SPARK

olga.arbach@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 543057

Dr. Bettina Büttner

Dr. Bettina Büttner

Technology Manager

bettina.buettner@charite.de

+49 30 450 570 874

 Dorothée Döpfer

Dorothée Döpfer

Program Manager Digital Health Accelerator & Community Building

dorothee.doepfer@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 543 041

Dr. Sven Friedl

Dr. Sven Friedl

Technology Manager

sven.friedl@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 543079

 Abigail Garner

Abigail Garner

Project Manager

Validation / SPARK

abigal.garner@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 056

Dr. Janna Hachmann

Dr. Janna Hachmann

Manager Validation Fund

janna.hachmann@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 543 047

 Tim Huse

Tim Huse

Head of Life Science Incubator and Digital Health Accelerator

tim.huse@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 543 036

Dr. Laura Johnson

Dr. Laura Johnson

Head of Industry Cooperations & Partnerships

laura.johnson@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 543 064

 Marcus Luther

Marcus Luther

Innovation Entrepreneurship Manager

marcus.luther@charite.de

+49 30 450 570 348

 Stefanie Matthes

Stefanie Matthes

Lawyer in practicing areas of intellectual property, copyright, patent and contract law

stefanie.matthes@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 543301

 Miranda Nastula

Miranda Nastula

Commercial Consultant

miranda.nastula@charite.de

+49 30 450 570525

Dr. Catharina Poulet

Dr. Catharina Poulet

Project Manager

Validation / SPARK

catharina.poulet@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 543057

Dr. Tanja Rosenmund

Dr. Tanja Rosenmund

Program Manager

Validation / SPARK

tanja.rosenmund@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 543 056

Dr. Anette Schröder

Dr. Anette Schröder

Technology Manager

anette.schroeder@charite.de

+49 30 450 570 243

Dr. Frank Stief

Dr. Frank Stief

Technology Manger

frank.stief@charite.de

+49 30 450 570 248

Dr. Sigrun Szepanski

Dr. Sigrun Szepanski

Technology Manager

sigrun.szepanski@charite.de

+49 30 450 570 825

 Katrin Weißenberger

Katrin Weißenberger

Patent Administrator

katrin.weissenberger@charite.de

+49 30 450 570 873

chat lab digital cert partner check download external arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up move-down move-right